Welcome to the Program!!!

We are so excited that you’ve taken this step along your journey to success!!!

 

We know this is the right decision for you and we have packed this Bootcamp chock full of tools and resources to help you achieve your [First] six figures.

 

So make sure to log into your Membership Dashboard and get familiar with everything we have in store for you!

Please make a note of your upcoming Call Schedule:

 

  • Bonus 1: December 21, 2020 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

 

  • Bonus 2: December 22, 2020 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

 

  • Bonus 3: December 28, 2020 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

 

  • Module 1: 90 min LIVE CALL – January 5, 2021 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

 

  • Module 2: 90 min LIVE CALL – January 12, 2021 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

 

  • Module 3: 90 min LIVE CALL – January 19, 2021 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

 

 

**BONUS**

 

90 min LIVE CALL – January 26, 2021 at 4:30 pm Oslo time / 11:30 am EST / 10:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST

If at any time you have questions about this program, please email us at: contact@charlottelauboberg.com.

Our team will be more than happy to help you out!

©2020 Charlotte Laubo-Berg. All rights reserved

Enter your details to join THE Sales Rebellion 2020

Thank you. Please check your email.

Enter your details to join THE Sales Rebellion 2020

Thank you. Please check your email.

Enter your details to join THE Sales Rebellion 2020

Thank you. Please check your email.






 

We respect your email privacy






 

We respect your email privacy